Google Reviews

The Mughal's Indian Restaurant
4.1
Based on 727 reviews
powered by Google
Xclusive Khan
Xclusive Khan
21:05 24 Feb 20
Great food… Nice cosy place… Friendly staff… Value for money !!!
Mikkel Bentzen
Mikkel Bentzen
16:02 16 Feb 20
Nice food, both spicy and non spicy food.Nice waiter staff and low wait times.Also a good variation of food, so there is something for everyone.The interior however was a bit boring and drab, green wallpaper with generic pictures of different spices, however there was a nice framed picture of the Taj Mahal, other than than it was kinda boring.Would totally reccomend this restaurant though!read more
Leon Das
Leon Das
17:39 04 Jan 20
Pretty average. No lamb chop starters. Curry was ok not spicy and not the most flavoursome, prefer some other restaurants in Paddington.read more
Jennifer Grant
Jennifer Grant
17:40 24 Dec 19
They made two travelers feel very welcome, on Christmas Eve. Service was friendly, and attentive, food was excellent, and it was very good value.read more
Shreyas Gore
Shreyas Gore
22:57 22 Dec 19
The food is tasty n good and so is the service. However there is mandate that you need to order 1 main dish per person, even you are not hungry. So you might have to takeaway the leftover food. But overall satisfied 👍read more
Mark Johnston
Mark Johnston
17:26 16 Dec 19
Best curry in a long time. Very reasonably priced. Its amazing they can provide fantastic food, a 5 min walk from Hyde park for that price. Could do with a make over of the toilets and back room dining area.read more
Pranay NS
Pranay NS
18:06 04 Nov 19
Nice Indian food with cool ambience. Quite busy during dinner time. Lovely food.
Alex H
Alex H
15:14 04 Jul 19
Great food! Really really good. Only 4 stars because he was upwelling a bit portions are bigger than expected
Madison Moser
Madison Moser
13:51 06 Jan 19
Best Indian restaurant I’ve come across ever. The meat is always tender, the sauces are flavorful, and everything is just delicious. The food came out quickly, the staff was friendly, and it was overall the best meal I had when I was in London.read more
Summer Gao
Summer Gao
11:52 16 Sep 18
Decent restaurant and flavor was sweet, first meal in London. At least it was not bad.
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

The Mughals Indian Restaurant
4.6
Based on 168 reviews
powered by Facebook
Piak Har Gieser
Piak Har Gieser
2020-03-10T20:36:30+0000
Great food with friendly staff and excellent services.
Chiara Cod
Chiara Cod
2020-02-24T16:49:54+0000
Very good food and excellent service. Highly recommended!
Ina Malmstrøm
Ina Malmstrøm
2020-02-23T19:57:45+0000
God mat, hyggelig atmosfære 👍
Kath Day
Kath Day
2020-02-16T18:31:45+0000
Lovely meal after a walking day round London
Catherine Schoesetters
Catherine Schoesetters
2020-01-12T09:06:00+0000
Great place for a quick Indian bite. Very friendly service. We asked for 2 small glasses of wine, then for 2 more. They brought 2 large glasses and apologised, charging only small glasses. The food... was lovely and staff attentive and very present.read more
Brady Mounsaveng
Brady Mounsaveng
2019-12-26T21:16:13+0000
Fast service and excellent food !!! I recommend from France ✌
Yvonne van Kouwen
Yvonne van Kouwen
2019-11-26T13:35:49+0000
Voortreffelijke smaken van het eten, heerlijke curry’s! En bijzonder vriendelijke medewerkers, het was een genoegen om daar te eten! Aan te bevelen!👍👍👍❤️
Michael Joseph
Michael Joseph
2019-11-17T21:29:10+0000
Great food and service with authentic delivery
Yvonne Janssen
Yvonne Janssen
2019-10-22T20:16:24+0000
Heerlijk genoten van happy meal. Masala o.a. en lamsvlees in lekker sausje. Heel vriendelijke bediening. Is zeker de moeite waard.
Ann Nye
Ann Nye
2019-10-16T19:24:09+0000
Tandoori king prawns were very tasty and huge
Debashis Roy
Debashis Roy
2019-10-03T21:45:39+0000
Authentic taste...good quality...a must visit if you are looking for Indian foods
Margaret Lesley Spink
Margaret Lesley Spink
2019-09-16T18:17:21+0000
Quick and efficient service, polite waiters and tasty food....definitely would go again... We had onion bhaji and samosa starter with a main of tandoori mixed grill with a masala sauce and a lamb... pasanda with side orders of pilau rice and nan bread....it was all delicious.... as was the bottle of merlot...🙂 £60 including 10% service charge....read more
Catherine Smets
Catherine Smets
2019-09-08T19:41:05+0000
Superlekker gegeten in dit kleine maar zeer charmante restaurantje.
Lisette Dunn
Lisette Dunn
2019-08-17T20:54:06+0000
Fantastic l’il Indian. Amazing food, party in my mouth, such beautiful flavours. Great service with a smile 👍
Carol Levenhagen Perth
Carol Levenhagen Perth
2019-07-29T03:15:20+0000
Delicious food with vegetarian or vegan options. Excellent service and good price. Highly recommend to visitors and residents of London.
Paul Chard
Paul Chard
2019-07-25T22:49:08+0000
Just what we needed. Yum!
Irene Solem
Irene Solem
2019-07-18T19:48:47+0000
Our first visit to this restaurant and we Will be back😃
Kiki Lauterbach
Kiki Lauterbach
2019-03-31T20:41:00+0000
This was my first time eating Indian food. I'm so excited! The food is fresh and the service is more than great! I will gladly come again.
Jeffrey Copperwaite
Jeffrey Copperwaite
2019-03-20T07:05:57+0000
Authentic tasty curry packed with flavour fresh spicy flavours & reasonably priced
Slow Cooker
Slow Cooker
2019-03-16T13:21:43+0000
service was quick . Food was good had chicken tikka byrianni garlic naan - spot on.
Andrew Ford
Andrew Ford
2019-03-01T20:21:30+0000
Excellent food and service. Very quick - no waiting for drinks and starters with the main meal brought when required. 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Šeki Vanessa
Šeki Vanessa
2019-02-07T22:41:34+0000
Sehr gut immer wieder gerne ☺️
Steffen Grützmann
Steffen Grützmann
2019-02-06T19:50:55+0000
sehr lecker und ein toller Service
Elisa Jaehner
Elisa Jaehner
2019-01-27T19:18:38+0000
Had a very nice meal! Thank you
Badshah Mukherjee
Badshah Mukherjee
2019-01-21T21:55:28+0000
We ordered a happy meal for 3 , I specifically liked the veg dish in happy meal. The taste reminded me of home cooked food. The portions were large for 3 adult to finish off.Overall a nice experience... (except there was no Indian tea at the end of dinner). I recommend this place.read more
Masoumeh Rezaei
Masoumeh Rezaei
2019-01-13T20:35:32+0000
I will recommend this reataurant to everyone. They have fantastic food , cozy place and very good service . Im really satisfied. Thank you for a good experience. 😊
Melony Zackey Botha
Melony Zackey Botha
2019-01-02T21:17:32+0000
Food was so tasty with huge portions. Awesome service, friendly and staff so helpful. Will certainly come again.
Dominique Botha
Dominique Botha
2019-01-02T21:17:02+0000
Amazing food & excellent service. Will most definitely be back!
Katherine Winter
Katherine Winter
2018-12-28T00:54:42+0000
Most likely the best butter chicken I’ve ever had. I have to go back!
Marianne Walstad
Marianne Walstad
2018-11-20T21:54:59+0000
Fantastic food and service!💖 I'll tell all my norwegian friends about this place, when they're going to London! abul
Karla Mayer
Karla Mayer
2018-11-15T08:13:23+0000
Wir waren gestern das zweite mal dort essen und wir sind davon begeistert. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich .Das essen sehr lecker und man hat eine große Auswahl an Gerichten zu bestellen. Wir... kommen auf jeden Fall wieder wenn wir in London sind 👍👍👍👍read more
Barry Harris
Barry Harris
2018-11-08T21:44:30+0000
Good food tasty and well served.
Patrizia Dissegna
Patrizia Dissegna
2018-11-04T22:08:13+0000
Very good indian good!!
Ale NG
Ale NG
2018-10-17T13:39:11+0000
LOVE IT! great meal, great service.
Dee Harrison
Dee Harrison
2018-10-16T19:48:33+0000
Amazing food and excellent value for London!
Charlotte Torstensson
Charlotte Torstensson
2018-10-01T21:04:54+0000
Väldig bra indisk restaurang. Mycket god mat, snabb, effektiv service och känslan av genuin indisk matlagning. A very good Indian restaurant. Very good food, fast service and a feeling of genuine... Indian cooking. Can really recommend this place!read more
Stephen Griffiths
Stephen Griffiths
2018-08-31T21:03:35+0000
Lovely food and nice people.
Sabrina Lammers
Sabrina Lammers
2018-08-20T23:11:16+0000
First time I had dinner at this restaurant was during my last stay in London in Feb 2017. My mom and I loved it. The food is delicious, the ambiance is cozy, the personnel is super friendly... Now... I’m back in London, this time with my dad and tonight I took him there as well. Now he’s a fan too. During my next stay, I’ll definitely return. Whenever you’re in Paddington, or you have the chance to hop on the tube or bus, go there and enjoy!read more
Emma Koleman
Emma Koleman
2018-08-18T22:22:34+0000
We eat, two times in this restaurant. And it was perfect. Perfect Service and delicious dishes.
Nikolaus Rieskamp
Nikolaus Rieskamp
2018-07-31T16:24:06+0000
Great place to have some tasty Indian food. Prices are ok and service was great.
Agata Widomska
Agata Widomska
2018-07-28T20:34:48+0000
Delicious butter chicken,very nice atmosphere 🙂
Stephen Melvin
Stephen Melvin
2018-07-26T21:01:50+0000
Food was about the same flavor as you'd get in Kansas City, where I'm from. London Indian cuisine has a tremendous reputation, but this was nothing special, and the service was awful. Getting the... attention of the staff was difficult, even when they were feet away, doing busywork. If traveling, note that you can probably get this at home.read more
Carroll Ingram
Carroll Ingram
2018-07-24T21:25:23+0000
The food was excellent I would definitely recommend
Simi Barman
Simi Barman
2018-07-21T19:08:37+0000
I really liked the food and service, very conveniently located from the Hilton Paddington. I will come back and visit again.
Hannah Renefalk
Hannah Renefalk
2018-07-10T07:19:28+0000
Marlene Sejer Jacobsen
Marlene Sejer Jacobsen
2018-06-08T21:47:03+0000
Great Indian food! �
Paul Grange
Paul Grange
2018-06-04T19:20:34+0000
Service brilliant. Food even better.
Bianca Aarts
Bianca Aarts
2018-06-02T16:21:50+0000
Best Indian I have ever had! Staff was friendly and prompt and the food was amazing. Best garlic naan and the meats were so tender. If I lived here it would be my regular. �
Sinforiano Llano
Sinforiano Llano
2018-05-18T18:59:35+0000
Stéphanie Dinh-Phung
Stéphanie Dinh-Phung
2018-04-15T19:26:34+0000
C'était delicieux et le personnel attentionné.
Valérie Filippi
Valérie Filippi
2018-04-04T21:29:23+0000
Excellent restaurant avec un personnel très sympa !! À tester.
Jörg Hirt
Jörg Hirt
2018-04-04T18:55:59+0000
Lee Brown
Lee Brown
2018-04-02T07:36:06+0000
I must say great food top service, I would recommend Mr John's if your ever near
Zenia Lykke Væver
Zenia Lykke Væver
2018-03-23T14:04:40+0000
Michael Webber
Michael Webber
2018-02-26T21:27:02+0000
Great service and tasty food reasonably priced Spot on
Marlene Paaschburg
Marlene Paaschburg
2018-02-17T19:16:36+0000
Smager helt fantastisk �
Paul Mitchell
Paul Mitchell
2018-02-11T15:45:31+0000
Lovely restaurant. Great food and friendly staff
Ivan Vojnic
Ivan Vojnic
2018-02-02T18:22:57+0000
Excellent food and service!!! Very tasty.
Julian Jacobs
Julian Jacobs
2018-01-24T21:45:48+0000
Katrin Palover
Katrin Palover
2018-01-15T17:28:07+0000
Carolyn Joy Patterson
Carolyn Joy Patterson
2017-12-30T21:25:33+0000
Great little restaurant. Great staff (they remembered me, even though the last time I was there was 10 months ago) and really delicious food reasonably priced. I really enjoyed everything we ordered.... Definitely recommend.read more
Helena Thornbratt
Helena Thornbratt
2017-11-30T19:13:12+0000
Wonderful good food and serving! �
Michael Møller
Michael Møller
2017-11-20T18:43:45+0000
Vældig godt. Husk alle at vælge noget forskelligt så kan man smage det hele var personalet også obs på
Yuval Goldshtein
Yuval Goldshtein
2017-11-10T22:13:07+0000
אוכל אותנטי אבל קמצני. מה שכן ,חריף זה באמת חריף
Cecilia Lindh Fd Eriksson
Cecilia Lindh Fd Eriksson
2017-10-02T18:31:33+0000
Dee Dee Tonsor
Dee Dee Tonsor
2017-09-25T22:08:13+0000
Dan Roussell
Dan Roussell
2017-09-09T07:46:28+0000
Lisa Hillardt-Delaney
Lisa Hillardt-Delaney
2017-09-06T02:27:27+0000
Jiro Yoshino
Jiro Yoshino
2017-09-04T12:48:09+0000
Great food at very good price, I'm a regular here 🙂
Olav Kullak
Olav Kullak
2017-08-10T15:38:23+0000
Ole Felsby
Ole Felsby
2017-08-04T20:59:39+0000
Ashwani Handoo
Ashwani Handoo
2017-07-27T17:19:51+0000
Leoni Rehnert
Leoni Rehnert
2017-07-20T14:46:28+0000
Ist schon ein bisschen her, dass wir dort waren, aber unvergessen. Das Essen, die Location, die Gastgeber. I love! 🙂
Tarun Reddy Nandayala
Tarun Reddy Nandayala
2017-07-09T20:54:24+0000
Sylvia Blackwood
Sylvia Blackwood
2017-06-23T18:42:58+0000
Loved it.best food in paddington.best service and food
Dagmar Maaßen
Dagmar Maaßen
2017-06-19T10:03:49+0000
......in love with butter chicken........
David Hunt
David Hunt
2017-05-21T10:44:03+0000
Very good food and service was A1 all for a very reasonable price.
Tonya Gibson
Tonya Gibson
2017-05-04T16:43:51+0000
Wonderful food; excellent service; my husband and I shared the set meal for 2 so we could try several things and a bottle of South African wine. Impressive!
Michael Baas
Michael Baas
2017-05-02T19:04:17+0000
I loved the Chili Chicken! Friendly staff, great service.
Pam Webb
Pam Webb
2017-04-30T21:05:48+0000
Jay Bee
Jay Bee
2017-04-22T20:57:07+0000
We had the chicken jalfrezi and the lamb passanda. Delicious food and excellent service.
Lukas Stecher
Lukas Stecher
2017-04-21T19:20:59+0000
Sind Tage später nochmal wieder gekommen, der Kellner wusste immernoch was wir trinken wollen. Super Personal und top essen. Nur zu empfehlen �
Mette Svarrer
Mette Svarrer
2017-04-12T22:09:21+0000
Very good and delicius food.
Aini Adam
Aini Adam
2017-04-09T23:49:21+0000
The foods were delicious and spicy. Taste of India. The staffs are very welcoming and friendly
Gretchen Wolfe
Gretchen Wolfe
2017-04-04T08:37:27+0000
Excellent food. The nom bread was fabulous. Friendly service.
Dafinka Kostova Varbanova
Dafinka Kostova Varbanova
2017-04-03T20:20:13+0000
Adele Geradts
Adele Geradts
2017-04-01T19:45:46+0000
Good food good price and very good service
Oz Iris
Oz Iris
2017-03-31T14:00:56+0000
Good food, good Lassi, people are nice. I recommend
Gary Williams
Gary Williams
2017-03-06T15:17:26+0000
Wisi Jori
Wisi Jori
2017-02-22T20:20:59+0000
Sehr freundlicher Service, authentische Küche, wir kommen wieder!
Angie Fri
Angie Fri
2017-02-19T19:57:09+0000
Great service, delicious food, great fun with the staff!!!!!!! �
Karl Rooster Price
Karl Rooster Price
2017-02-16T21:01:22+0000
Brilliant snap that's from a Derbyshire lad who knows his Indian food .. get the sens in there
Tracey Mitchell
Tracey Mitchell
2017-02-12T21:45:16+0000
Speedy and professional service and delicious food. Loved it!
Munazza Arshad
Munazza Arshad
2017-02-10T00:53:17+0000
Raif Eva Salihi
Raif Eva Salihi
2017-01-23T19:28:08+0000
Very wellcome and friendly place. Top servis and magnificent food. We where there with our little son and he enjoyed very much. Definitely going back again.
Glynn Haddock
Glynn Haddock
2017-01-10T22:52:29+0000
Excellent food, very reasonable price and good service.
Abdul Haseeb Khan
Abdul Haseeb Khan
2017-01-05T00:27:14+0000
Wilfried Poelman
Wilfried Poelman
2016-12-16T21:25:24+0000
Errug lekker gegeten en super vriendelijk personeel!
Carole Anne Jackson
Carole Anne Jackson
2016-11-28T22:15:48+0000
Great good, friendly staff and a warm and cosy atmosphere on a very cold night
John Walsh
John Walsh
2016-11-27T14:37:11+0000
I make a point of eating at the Mughals every visit to London . The food is plentiful well prepared and presented . The flavours are amazing . The waiting time is always acceptable considering it is... always busy .read more
Kockaerts Rudi
Kockaerts Rudi
2016-11-17T22:50:43+0000
Lekker gegeten - knus restaurant - doe zo verder �
Norman Muttitt
Norman Muttitt
2016-11-17T21:35:44+0000
Other than getting the order wrong and not apologising, all was decent.
Agneta Holm Herou
Agneta Holm Herou
2016-11-11T20:08:55+0000
Underbart god (och stark) mat. Populärt ställe och vi fick vänta några minuter på bord.
Elin Holm
Elin Holm
2016-11-11T20:06:04+0000
Really tasty food and a lovely restaurant! The staff was very nice and I would love to come back!��
Holly May Bell
Holly May Bell
2016-11-07T22:20:45+0000
Jackie Underwood
Jackie Underwood
2016-11-06T18:52:40+0000
Excellent service, food really good value, judging by the number of people coming through the doors whilst there, it speaks for itself as a popular restaurant �
Arthur Sosa Jr
Arthur Sosa Jr
2016-11-05T03:37:01+0000
Great food, good service and great prices. I loved it.
Kaj Lax
Kaj Lax
2016-11-04T19:56:08+0000
Great food! Simple as that.
Petra Gustavsson
Petra Gustavsson
2016-11-02T20:27:49+0000
Lutz Muehl
Lutz Muehl
2016-10-22T20:07:53+0000
Syed Safdar Raza Hasan
Syed Safdar Raza Hasan
2016-09-30T12:34:05+0000
Gloria Bizzarri
Gloria Bizzarri
2016-09-29T22:07:28+0000
Reehan Jameel
Reehan Jameel
2016-09-29T20:11:29+0000
Shame really. Food didn't seem freshly prepared apart from the Peshwari Naan I had. Rice was very greasy. Staff are nice and friendly though. Halal too.
Jarle Bjørnestad
Jarle Bjørnestad
2016-09-23T13:51:43+0000
Tim A. Meise
Tim A. Meise
2016-09-05T19:34:37+0000
Sehr sehr lecker. Der Kellner hat mir sogar von einer Vorspeise abgeraten da diese auch in meiner bestellten Hauptspeise enthalten war. Wirklich zu empfehlen.
Ji Darli
Ji Darli
2016-08-09T19:10:01+0000
My "local". Staff exceptional, take the time to get to know them. Interesting chaps! Food is wonderful.
Nidhi Gupta
Nidhi Gupta
2016-08-06T14:15:29+0000
Pamela Pontoriero Weisshaar
Pamela Pontoriero Weisshaar
2016-07-23T18:27:27+0000
Great eating tonight. Thanks to all here.
Anching Hsu
Anching Hsu
2016-07-23T14:28:40+0000
很不錯的各種咖哩口味,值得品嚐。
Ketil Olsen
Ketil Olsen
2016-07-12T17:19:24+0000
Pritam Mehta
Pritam Mehta
2016-07-02T17:38:53+0000
Fabien Girerd
Fabien Girerd
2016-06-18T19:27:01+0000
Excellent !
Per Joelsson
Per Joelsson
2016-06-13T18:58:04+0000
Caroline Schmutz
Caroline Schmutz
2016-05-14T09:27:32+0000
I will not return. Unlike the several previous experiences last night was more than disappointing. Food definitely reheated according by both visual and in mouth impression. Service was extremely... slow, we even had to ask twice for the bill. Great shame, they use to care now they don't, they only cater for tourists it feels.read more
Mary Kathleen
Mary Kathleen
2016-04-18T11:17:13+0000
Absolutely gorgeous food! Will 100% come again. Only had two really amazing Indian meals down in London and this was one of them, on par with brick lane. Staff really friendly too. Amazing
Diane Bradley
Diane Bradley
2016-03-30T19:16:29+0000
absolutely loved it here great friendly staff food is excellent my son is picky with food but ate an adults portion & said best curry he has ever had would definately recommend to pay this... establishment a visit if you are in the area.read more
Ryan Scothern
Ryan Scothern
2016-03-30T19:16:11+0000
Really nice, best curry I've ever tasted. Would highly recommend to family and friends
Lalitha Vijayaraghavan
Lalitha Vijayaraghavan
2016-03-26T22:34:23+0000
Thanks for the lovely food it's see some We have tried this cuisine and enjoyed it again and again
Hans-Peter Frank
Hans-Peter Frank
2016-01-29T13:13:50+0000
Carl Daniel White
Carl Daniel White
2015-09-30T15:43:11+0000
Every time my family visit London we come here for the lunchtime buffet. The food, service and price are excellent as is the cleanliness and decor. Highly recommend this restaurant. Thank you to all... the staff and management.read more
Roberto Petrilli
Roberto Petrilli
2015-07-01T10:17:08+0000
Jürgen Beger
Jürgen Beger
2015-05-27T10:34:48+0000
Excellent service and a delicious Dinner. Thank you for a very nice evening.
Bilal Sisley
Bilal Sisley
2015-04-17T16:35:23+0000
Parfait!!! Rien d'autre à ajouté
Lavlesh Ahuja
Lavlesh Ahuja
2015-04-10T18:44:11+0000
Amazing taste,A must try!!! One of the best experience in terms of hospitality.The guy named Ravi is a super star..Kudos to the taste and staff's dedication
Stacey Bonfield
Stacey Bonfield
2015-03-02T17:06:03+0000
After a long day and a hour to kill waiting for a train me and my partner came across this Indian. We wasn't disappointed the food and service is excellent....We would go back here again the next... time we're in Paddingtonread more
Jawwad Akhtar
Jawwad Akhtar
2015-02-27T23:38:02+0000
Tim Higgs
Tim Higgs
2015-02-14T21:51:40+0000
Excellent restaurant quality food and service and reasonably priced !!!!!
Gabriela Souberbielle
Gabriela Souberbielle
2015-02-02T22:14:05+0000
Jaynal Abedin
Jaynal Abedin
2015-01-18T11:03:51+0000
Great Quality Food and Service. I am a big fan of Indian Cuisine, arrived with no booking on a busy night before Xmas the manager accommodated 8 of us in 10 minutes and had a great meal,place was... full and food was fantastic. Highly recommendedread more
Ravi Patel
Ravi Patel
2015-01-18T07:36:12+0000
New Years Eve 2014 Dinner. Food and Service was excellent. We were 4 people from USA to spend a new year in Uk. We all were very satisfied therefore highly recommend this establishment.
Marja Uyldert
Marja Uyldert
2014-12-21T20:50:48+0000
Very very good food! Iedereen die ooit in London komt, zeker de moeite waard!! In tijden niet zo lekker Indiaas gegeten. Heerlijk om samen met Harald zo onze vakantie in Londen af te sluiten.
Burhanur R Rahman
Burhanur R Rahman
2014-12-05T16:15:47+0000
The best Indian restaurant in London by far. The staff are wonderfully friendly and make great recommendations. The food is outstanding and very fresh. Amazing value- as the prices are most... reasonable. I will, without doubt visit again, and again and again. Highly recommended.read more
Shirajul Islam
Shirajul Islam
2014-12-04T17:55:39+0000
I have been here twice in the past few weeks having visited it a year ago. I very much enjoyed the food here. The staff are always very friendly and welcoming
Anas Raza Mohiuddin
Anas Raza Mohiuddin
2014-11-07T23:56:21+0000
Robby Sanders
Robby Sanders
2014-10-12T19:25:44+0000
Devrim Dogan E
Devrim Dogan E
2014-09-18T11:09:44+0000
Nasir Shah
Nasir Shah
2014-09-15T21:40:10+0000
I have been coming to this place for 4 years. They never disappointed me. They are the best in paddington therefore I highly recommend this place.
Mohammed Ruhel
Mohammed Ruhel
2014-07-30T12:45:21+0000
The best Indian restaurant in the UK. All credit goes to the management and staff who have given great service at all times.
Pop Pops
Pop Pops
2014-06-29T23:13:36+0000
David Scott
David Scott
2014-06-29T14:44:03+0000
Jorunn Flaten Rogde
Jorunn Flaten Rogde
2014-06-27T22:05:59+0000
Samad Set
Samad Set
2014-06-27T00:17:17+0000
Ilenia  Francione
Ilenia Francione
2014-06-25T08:20:57+0000
Valerie Jane Banks
Valerie Jane Banks
2014-06-21T20:13:37+0000
Dan Dube
Dan Dube
2014-04-29T21:04:55+0000
Zshan Zshan
Zshan Zshan
2014-04-25T16:01:51+0000
Stuart Blandford
Stuart Blandford
2014-02-26T20:56:22+0000
Guðrún Vala Elísdóttir
Guðrún Vala Elísdóttir
2014-01-31T22:55:42+0000
Anders Stokkenes Johansen
Anders Stokkenes Johansen
2014-01-30T12:10:43+0000
Kirsten Sebbeße
Kirsten Sebbeße
2014-01-15T10:16:56+0000
Very nice location, tasty food and friendly staff.
Farsan Ahamed
Farsan Ahamed
2013-12-27T14:06:41+0000
Paul Honeyman
Paul Honeyman
2013-11-27T20:09:52+0000
Mahin Hamid Rahim Rahman
Mahin Hamid Rahim Rahman
2013-11-22T09:16:24+0000
Mandy Madders Bird
Mandy Madders Bird
2013-11-08T19:18:15+0000
Ann Chanett Glundal Sørensen
Ann Chanett Glundal Sørensen
2013-11-05T20:09:15+0000
Umair Ebrahim Tabani
Umair Ebrahim Tabani
2013-08-25T15:44:49+0000
Gustav Jensen
Gustav Jensen
2013-07-26T20:57:02+0000
Linda Vågberg
Linda Vågberg
2013-05-10T23:39:52+0000
Next Reviews

Trip Advisor Reviews

  •   visited on a busy Saturday night had a really good Dahl soup followed by chilli chicken masala which had little or no flavour the Bombay potatoes were cold service was… read more

    thumb trainbob
    2/25/2020

      I really enjoyed this.

    £25 for a Cobra, poppadoms, starter, balti and rice.

    Good service, popular place, food hot and tasty. Well worth a try

    thumb TimK472
    3/10/2020

      Staying in Hilton Paddington and saw the solid reviews and thought I would give this place a try. Chicken Tikka Dhansak was one of the best I’ve ever had. Staff… read more

    thumb DuncanMaloney
    12/12/2019
  •   Very good service. The flavors were much better than other Indian restaurants I have tried in London.

    thumb paulaeileen
    2/11/2020

      Fantastic food in a friendly environment! Will definitely eat here again. I had a medium Chicken Balti and Garlic naan which were cooked perfectly to my taste.

    thumb adamb419
    1/01/2020

      The menu was a bit old fashioned but they did everything superbly. We didn’t expect any restaurant to try so hard near Paddington Station, but the service was great. The… read more

    thumb kevest683
    1/23/2020
  •   We had a delicious curry here this week. We had prawn curries and an aubergine curry which were all delicious. The service was fantastic and we had a really nice… read more

    thumb travelling_emily1
    1/10/2020

      A friend and I shared two thali plates for dinner. It was delicious and great value, and a cosy welcoming environment. Would definitely go back if I’m staying in this… read more

    thumb littlelisaZA
    3/10/2020

      I love Indian food, and all the dishes here were really good. The restaurant raked is a little tired looking, but we really enjoyed the curries.

    thumb annaa246910
    2/25/2020
  •   Come here every time I visit London and it just gets better and better.
    The food is amazing always comes out hot, well cooked and delicious and such good value… read more

    thumb HollyLChambers
    12/08/2019

      This is a really good indian restaurant. We came here 2 years ago and liked it so much, so on this trip we came here twice in a week! The… read more

    thumb Marie D
    2/29/2020

      Have been there a dozen times, never disappointed. Good service and solid classic dishes. Korma, tikka, and thali are my favorites. Good naan and raita to boot.

    thumb 40ramziz
    2/10/2020
  •   The food was delicious and the staff Ravi was really friendly and helpful. I really recommend this restaurant.

    thumb Ashikash
    3/13/2020

      In London for work and found this place near my hotel. Having read some recent reviews decided this was my place to eat for the night. I ordered fish pakora,… read more

    thumb barryc28
    2/05/2020

      Fantastic Food and very good prices. The restaurant was very nice and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. The restaurant was very busy, lots of people coming in all… read more

    thumb Hampo1964
    3/06/2020
  •   I had a very enjoyable meal here around 5pm before my train home from Paddington. The service was friendly and efficient and my curry (chicken bhuna) was delicious. I made… read more

    thumb Sammi_333
    2/12/2020

      We have stayed in the same hotel in Paddington several times and can’t believe this Restaurant was on our doorstep, 5 min from our hotel. It was amazing. Food and… read more

    thumb Lauren H
    12/05/2019

      We had the buffet, 15min overtime. (And only 9 Pounds!) No problem for the waiter. He was soo friendly and very kind! Definitly recommend this place!

    thumb MelanieW2919
    11/26/2019
  •   Good environment with good food. Love the Space of the restaurant, food was authentic and deliciou. Love to go again

    thumb Lunaedward2020
    2/01/2020

      Amazing food and staff!! After a day of touring London, this place really brought the comfort food and warmth we needed!

    thumb 121glendau
    12/02/2019

      Food was great, definitely a YES if you are located in Paddington. Very reasonably priced as well as delicious.

    Personnel needs a bit of a refresh on presence,… read more

    thumb FB_Connoisseur
    3/15/2020
  •   Pretty standard Indian restaurant; it’s not that big so the tables are fairly close together; standard decor! It was Saturday night, and even being by myself I was lucky to… read more

    thumb simoncbn
    12/17/2019

      We stopped in for a quick dinner after a long day of touring and thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. We had vegetable samosas, lamb pasanda, lamb tikka with curry sauce and… read more

    thumb Stephanie S
    11/10/2019

      Although full as we attempted a ‘walk-in’ at 7.15pm they offered and found us a table within 30 minutes and, after the short pause in a nearby pub, we had… read more

    thumb Timcd2018
    1/07/2020